Our Conduct In This World

by Don Richards | April 30 2017 am

What Kind of Ears Do You Have?

by Tom Foskey | April 30, 2017 pm

Hebrews 3

by Don Richards | April 26, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

The Call To Consecration

Don Richards – am

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Galations 6

Don Richards – pm

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Many Infallible Proofs

Don Richards – am

Seeing

Tom Foskey – pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Paul's Heartbeat

Tom Foskey – pm

Sunday, April 9, 2017

How Do We Neglect Our Salvation

Don Richards – am

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sowing and Reaping

Don Richards – am

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

We Need to See Like Jesus Sees

Don Richards – pm

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Ephesians 2:7

Don Richards – am

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The Heavenly - It's Better

Tom Foskey – pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Foundations Jesus Built On

Don Richards – am

In the Battle

Paul Pittard – pm

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Grandpa Said Four Things

Tom Foskey – pm

Sunday, March 12, 2017

The Lord's Prayer

Don Richards – am

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Psalm 23

Don Richards – pm

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Living By Faith

Mike Washer – am

Marriage Supper of the Lamb

Tom Foskey – pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Some of the Last Words of Jesus

Don Richards – pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017

The War We Are Facing

Don Richards – am

God's Answers to the World's Chaos

John Hamilton – pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

He's Coming Back...He Promised

Tom Foskey – pm

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Paul's Decision for His Life

Don Richards – am

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

The Nobleman's Faith

Don Richards – am

Have you Given Back to God

Scott Mcelyea – pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

The Consequences of Bad Decisions

Don Richards – am

The Sixth Rapture

Tom Foskey – pm

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

The Guide for Christian Workers

Don Richards – pm

Sunday, January 29, 2017

When God Says No!

Don Richards – am

How to Study the Bible

Tom Foskey – pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Crown of Rejoicing

Ron Reilly – am

A Branch To Their Nose

Tom Foskey – pm

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

A Guide for Christian Workers

Don Richards – pm